Simcoe Chapter Board of Directors

Lambda Alpha International functions as a confederation of Chapters, and its purpose, mission and operational activity are fundamentally achieved at the local Chapter level. The Presidents of each local Chapter are members of LAI’s Board of Governors.

Simcoe Chapter Board Members

President:

David McKay
dmckay@mhbcplan.com

Immediate Past President:

Jason Park
Jason.Park@devinepark.com

Vice-President & Chair, Membership:

Agnieszka Wloch
awloch@minto.com

Vice-President & Chair, Program:

Paul Ferris
pferris@ferrisassociatesinc.com

Secretary:

Adrian Litavski
litavski@planners.to

Chair, Communications:

Signe Leisk
sleisk@cassels.com

Treasurer:

Russell Mathew
rmathew@hemson.com

Chair, Academic Liaison:

Laura Taylor
Taylorl9@yorku.ca

Chair, International Relations:

Robert McBride (ex officio)
Robert.wm.mcbride@gmail.com

Directors-at-Large:

Cyndi Rottenberg-Walker
crottenbergwalker@urbanstrategies.com

Claudia Storto
cstorto@markham.ca

Emma West
ewest@bousfields.ca