Emeritus Members

Emeritus Members

Members who have maintained active status with LAI for twenty (20) years, have served in leadership positions at the Chapter or International level and have retired from professional work associated with land economics may be nominated for Emeritus status.

Nominations for Emeritus members are made by the Boards of the local Chapters and ratified by the International Board of Governors.

Simcoe Chapter Emeritus Members:

G. Milton Farrow
Stanley B. Heidman*
Robert E. Jarvis QC*
Edward J. Levy
H. Ian Macdonald
S. Bruce McLaughlin*
Virginia A. Solomon
Donald F. Taylor