Simcoe Chapter Annual Meeting and Induction of New Members

Congratulations to our new members, who were inducted at the
The 54th Annual Meeting
of the Simcoe Chapter
of Lambda Alpha International

held Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Mr. Ian Andres
Partner, Goodmans LLP
Nominated by Roslyn Houser and David McKay

Ms. Lisa Bate
Sustainability Lead + Advance Strategy, Senior Principal
B+H Architects
Nominated by Gordon Harris and Monica Morgan

Mr. Gabe Charles
Director of Planning, Town of Oakville
Nominated by Dana Anderson and Denise Baker

Ms. Julia Cziraky
Senior Consultant, Hemson Consulting Ltd.
Nominated by Mark Conway and Craig Binning

Mr. Cory Estrela
Vice President, Legal, Oxford Properties
Nominated by Oz Kemal and Eldon Theodore

Ms. Caterina Facciolo
Deputy City Solicitor, Planning and Real Estate
Corporation of the City of Vaughan
Nominated by Claudia Storto and David McKay

Mr. Peter Nikolakakos
Executive Vice President, Development and Planning
First Gulf
Nominated by Joe Guzzi and Adrian Litavski

Mr. Tyler Peck
Senior Associate, WND Associates Ltd.
Nominated by Andrew Ferancik and Agnieszka Wloch

Ms. Anna Ritacca
Partner and Strategic Advisor, BEL+RIT urbanism
Nominated by Jamie Tate and David McKay

Mr. Christopher Tanzola
Partner, Overland LLP
Nominated by Mark Flowers and Jason Park

Ms. Julie Tyndorf
Planner, McCarthy Tetrault
Nominated by Cynthia MacDougall and Agnieszka Wloch

Ms. Shonda Wang
Principal, SvN Architects + Planners
Nominated by Agnieszka Wloch and Signe Leisk